logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Board

Gus Kambeitz, President
West Valley College
gus_kambeitz@wvmccd.cc.ca.us

David Betancourt, Past-President
Cerritos College
dbetancourt@cerritos.edu

Chauncey Maddren, Treasurer
Los Angeles Valley
maddrecm@lavc.edu

Diana Loayza, Executive Secretary
Cerritos College
dloayza@cerritos.edu

Jody Benecke, Northern Section President
Santa Rosa Junior College
jbenecke@santarosa.edu

Stephen Rochford, Southern Section President
Irvine Valley College
srochford@ivc.edu

Cassandra Tarantino, Northern Choral Representative
Cuesta College
ctaranti@cuesta.edu

Matthew Tresler, Southern Choral Representative
Irvine Valley College
mtresler@ivc.edu

Cindy Rosefield, Northern Instrumental Representative
Los Positas College
crosefield@laspositascollege.edu

Vacant, Southern Instrumental Representative

Chaumonde Porterfield-Pyatt, Legislation Advocacy Representative
College of the Sequoias
chaumondep@cos.edu

John Gerhold, Curriculum Representative
Bakersfield College
jgerhold@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Jeff Forehan, Northern Commercial Representative
West Valley College
jeff_forehan@wvm.edu

Andrew Maz, Southern Commercial Representative
Cerritos College
amaz@cerritos.edu